The Flash

The Flash

Oct. 07, 2014
Your rating: 0
9.5 57 votes

Seasons and episodes

8Season 8 Nov. 16, 2021
6Season 6 Oct. 08, 2019
5Season 5 Oct. 09, 2018
4Season 4 Oct. 10, 2017
3Season 3 Oct. 04, 2016
2Season 2 Oct. 06, 2015
1Season 1 Oct. 07, 2014



Barry Allen
Harrison Wells
Cisco Ramon

Video trailer


After a particle accelerator causes a freak storm, CSI Investigator Barry Allen is struck by lightning and falls into a coma. Months later he awakens with the power of super speed, granting him the ability to move through Central City like an unseen guardian angel. Though initially excited by his newfound powers, Barry is shocked to discover he is not the only “meta-human” who was created in the wake of the accelerator explosion — and not everyone is using their new powers for good. Barry partners with S.T.A.R. Labs and dedicates his life to protect the innocent. For now, only a few close friends and associates know that Barry is literally the fastest man alive, but it won’t be long before the world learns what Barry Allen has become…The Flash.

Original title The Flash
TMDb Rating 7.8 8,934 votes
First air date Oct. 07, 2014
Last air date Dec. 14, 2021
Seasons 8
Episodes 157
Average Duration 44 minutes

Similar titles

Black Mirror
Sons of Anarchy
Blood of Zeus
It’s a Sin
Being Mary Jane
The Pact
Marvel’s Iron Fist
Van Helsing

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published

error: Content is protected !!