The Blacklist

The Blacklist

Sep. 23, 2013
Your rating: 0
9.5 11 votes

Seasons and episodes

8Season 8 Nov. 13, 2020
7Season 7 Oct. 04, 2019
6Season 6 Jan. 03, 2019
5Season 5 Sep. 27, 2017
4Season 4 Sep. 22, 2016
3Season 3 Oct. 01, 2015
2Season 2 Sep. 22, 2014
1Season 1 Sep. 23, 2013



Raymond "Red" Reddington
Elizabeth "Liz" Keen
Harold Cooper
Donald Ressler
Aram Mojtabai
Samar Navabi
Dembe Zuma

Video trailer


Raymond “Red” Reddington, one of the FBI’s most wanted fugitives, surrenders in person at FBI Headquarters in Washington, D.C. He claims that he and the FBI have the same interests: bringing down dangerous criminals and terrorists. In the last two decades, he’s made a list of criminals and terrorists that matter the most but the FBI cannot find because it does not know they exist. Reddington calls this “The Blacklist”. Reddington will co-operate, but insists that he will speak only to Elizabeth Keen, a rookie FBI profiler.

Original title The Blacklist
TMDb Rating 7.1 1,361 votes
First air date Sep. 23, 2013
Last air date May. 08, 2020
Seasons 7
Episodes 152
Average Duration 43 minutes

Similar titles

Orange Is the New Black
Next of Kin
Proven Innocent
Bates Motel
Fear the Walking Dead
Chicago Fire

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published

error: Content is protected !!