Nov. 02, 2017
Your rating: 0
5.5 2 votes

Seasons and episodes

5Season 5 Oct. 01, 2021
4Season 4 Nov. 11, 2020
3Season 3 Oct. 02, 2019
2Season 2 Sep. 27, 2018
1Season 1 Nov. 02, 2017



Daniel 'Hondo' Harrelson
Jessica Cortez
Jim Street
David 'Deacon' Kay
Dominique Luca
Jeff Mumford
Commander Robert Hicks


Follows a locally born and bred S.W.A.T. lieutenant who is torn between loyalty to the streets and duty to his fellow officers when he’s tasked to run a highly-trained unit that’s the last stop for solving crimes in Los Angeles.

Original title S.W.A.T.
TMDb Rating 7.6 242 votes
First air date Nov. 02, 2017
Last air date Apr. 29, 2020
Seasons 3
Episodes 66
Average Duration 42 minutes

Similar titles

The Strain
Castle Rock
Band of Brothers
Criminal Minds
Criminal: France
Brave New World
The Player
The Kominsky Method
Masters of the Universe: Revelation
Deadhouse Dark

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published

error: Content is protected !!