Record of Ragnarok

Record of Ragnarok

Jun. 17, 2021
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun. 17, 2021




Reginleif (voice)
Brunhild (voice)
Geir (voice)
Lu Bu (voice)
Thor (voice)
Zeus (voice)
Adam (voice)
Kojiro Sasaki (voice)
Poseidon (voice)
Hermes (voice)

Video trailer


Before eradicating humankind from the world, the gods give them one last chance to prove themselves worthy of survival. Let the Ragnarok battles begin.

Original title 終末のワルキューレ
TMDb Rating 9 102 votes
First air date Jun. 17, 2021
Last air date Jun. 17, 2021
Seasons 1
Episodes 12
Average Duration 25 minutes

Similar titles

Beauty and the Beast
Marvel’s Jessica Jones
Steven Universe
Lego Star Wars: Droid Tales
The Expanse
Marvel’s The Defenders
Big Hero 6 The Series
Miraculous: Tales of Ladybug & Cat Noir
His Dark Materials
Lovecraft Country
Infinity Train

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published

error: Content is protected !!