Pretty Little Liars

Pretty Little Liars

Jun. 08, 2010
Your rating: 0
9.3 14 votes

Seasons and episodes

7Season 7 Jun. 21, 2016
6Season 6 Jun. 02, 2015
5Season 5 Jun. 10, 2014
4Season 4 Jun. 11, 2013
3Season 3 Jun. 05, 2012
2Season 2 Jun. 14, 2011
1Season 1 Jun. 08, 2010



Aria Montgomery
Alison DiLaurentis
Mona Vanderwaal
Hanna Marin
Spencer Hastings
Ezra Fitz
Emily Fields
Caleb Rivers
Mary Drake
Toby Cabanaugh

Video trailer


Based on the Pretty Little Liars series of young adult novels by Sara Shepard, the series follows the lives of four girls — Spencer, Hanna, Aria, and Emily — whose clique falls apart after the disappearance of their queen bee, Alison. One year later, they begin receiving messages from someone using the name “A” who threatens to expose their secrets — including long-hidden ones they thought only Alison knew.

Original title Pretty Little Liars
TMDb Rating 7.2 810 votes
First air date Jun. 08, 2010
Last air date Jun. 27, 2017
Seasons 7
Episodes 161
Average Duration 41 minutes

Similar titles

After Life
Selena: The Series
Mayor of Kingstown
The Irregulars
American Horror Stories
Law & Order: Los Angeles
In Contempt

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published

error: Content is protected !!