Peaky Blinders

Peaky Blinders

Sep. 12, 2013
Your rating: 0
8.8 17 votes

Seasons and episodes

5Season 5 Aug. 25, 2019
4Season 4 Nov. 15, 2017
3Season 3 May. 05, 2016
2Season 2 Oct. 02, 2014
1Season 1 Sep. 12, 2013



Tommy Shelby
Arthur Shelby
Polly Gray
Ada Shelby
John Shelby
Michael Gray
Luca Changretta
Aberama Gold

Video trailer


A gangster family epic set in 1919 Birmingham, England and centered on a gang who sew razor blades in the peaks of their caps, and their fierce boss Tommy Shelby, who means to move up in the world.

Original title Peaky Blinders
TMDb Rating 8.5 952 votes
First air date Sep. 12, 2013
Last air date Sep. 22, 2019
Seasons 5
Episodes 30
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

Atlantic Crossing
The Equalizer
Truth Be Told
Sharp Objects
CSI: Crime Scene Investigation
Marvel’s Iron Fist
American Horror Stories

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published

error: Content is protected !!