Sep. 22, 2004
Your rating: 0
9.5 2 votes

Seasons and episodes

6Season 6 Feb. 01, 2010
5Season 5 Jan. 20, 2009
4Season 4 Jan. 30, 2008
3Season 3 Oct. 03, 2006
2Season 2 Sep. 21, 2005
1Season 1 Sep. 22, 2004



Jack Shephard
James "Sawyer" Ford
Sayid Jarrah
John Locke
Jin-Soo Kwon
Sun Kwon
Benjamin Linus
Hugo "Hurley" Reyes
Miles Straume

Video trailer


Stripped of everything, the survivors of a horrific plane crash must work together to stay alive. But the island holds many secrets.

Original title Lost
TMDb Rating 7.8 1,651 votes
First air date Sep. 22, 2004
Last air date May. 23, 2010
Seasons 6
Episodes 120
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

L.A.’s Finest
The Walking Dead
The Baker and the Beauty
It’s Okay to Not Be Okay
His Dark Materials
The Cleaning Lady
The Shrink Next Door
Atlantic Crossing
Strike Back
The Book of Boba Fett

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published

error: Content is protected !!