Jane the Virgin

Jane the Virgin

Oct. 13, 2014
Your rating: 0
9.2 9 votes

Seasons and episodes

5Season 5 Mar. 27, 2019
4Season 4 Oct. 13, 2017
3Season 3 Oct. 17, 2016
2Season 2 Oct. 12, 2015
1Season 1 Oct. 13, 2014




A comedy-drama following a chaste young woman who is accidentally impregnated via artificial insemination as she struggles to inform her devoutly religious family and make the right choices concerning the child. Based on the telenovela “Juana la virgen.”

Original title Jane the Virgin
TMDb Rating 7.6 342 votes
First air date Oct. 13, 2014
Last air date Jul. 31, 2019
Seasons 5
Episodes 100
Average Duration 40 minutes

Similar titles

American Gods
The White Princess
Marvel’s Inhumans
The Pursuit of Love
Magic for Humans
I’m Dying Up Here
All American
The Dark Crystal: Age of Resistance

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published

error: Content is protected !!